Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  CalendarCalendar  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Website Issues
 CyberPower : Technical Issues & Information : Website Issues
Message Icon Topic: fps bug Post Reply Post New Topic
Author Message
SynerGy
Beginning to Overclock
Beginning to Overclock
Avatar

Joined: 20/May/2011
Location: United Kingdom
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 115
Quote SynerGy Replybullet Topic: fps bug
    Posted: 24/May/2011 at 19:14
there seems to be a bug that when you change the graphics card.

for example:
when i select xxx over clocking the fps raises but, if i change the graphics card the fps calculator changes like if you havent chosen overclocking. to sort this i put no over clocking and put xxx overclocking again to display the correct value.
current laptop acer 5635zg but not for long
IP IP Logged
Cyber_Tech
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator

*Tamed Overclocker*

Joined: 11/Jun/2008
Location: United Kingdom
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 10826
Quote Cyber_Tech Replybullet Posted: 25/May/2011 at 13:33
Duly noted and raised with the web team.

Thanks.

Note: the forums aren't an official support route, but we'll do our best.

If you have a fault please contact our official support line: 0844-371-8787 or email support@cyberpowersystem.co.uk
IP IP Logged
Post Reply Post New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum